Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Country Greens Community Development District

313 Campus Street
Celebration, FL 34747
Ph. 407-566-1935
Fx. 407-566-2064

Email: admin@countrygreenscdd.org
Website: www.countrygreenscdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Catherine Catasus, Chairman

CCatasus@CountryGreensCDD.org

34200 Positano Court
Sorrento, FL 32776

Seat 1
Re-Appointed November 2018
Term expires November 2022

Joseph Grall, Assistant Secretary

JGrall@countrygreenscdd.org

23910 Sardinia Dr.
Sorrento, Fl. 32776

Seat 3
Appointed June 6, 2022
Term expires November 2024

Anna Heintzelman, Vice Chairman

AHeintzelman@CountryGreensCDD.org

34004 Alameda Drive
Sorrento, FL 32776

Seat 4
Appointed January 2020
Term expires November 2024

Crystal Jones, Assistant Secretary

CJones@CountryGreensCDD.org

34021 Cordoba Lane
Sorrento, FL 32776

Seat 2
Re-Appointed November 2018
Term expires November 2022

David Warden, Assistant Secretary

DWarden@CountryGreensCDD.org

33800 Venice Lane
Sorrento, FL 32776

Seat 5
Elected November 2020
Term expires November 2024

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Gabriel Mena, District Manager

Gabriel.mena@inframark.com

Primary Contact

Inframark
313 Campus Street
Celebration, FL 34747
Ph. 754-399-8440
Fx. 407-566-2064
Website

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.