This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Country Greens Community Development District

313 Campus Street
Celebration, FL 34747
Ph. 407-566-1935
Fx. 407-566-2064

Email: admin@countrygreenscdd.org
Website: www.countrygreenscdd.org

Board of Supervisors

David Warden, Chairman

DWarden@CountryGreensCDD.org

33800 Venice Lane
Sorrento, FL 32776

Seat 5
Elected November 2016
Term expires November 2020

Catherine Catasus, Vice Chairman

CCatasus@CountryGreensCDD.org

34200 Positano Court
Sorrento, FL 32776

Seat 1
Re-Appointed November 2018
Term expires November 2022

Alma Graham, Assistant Secretary

AGraham@CountryGreensCDD.org

33719 Terragona Drive
Sorrento, FL 32776

Seat 3
Appointed January 2017
Term expires November 2020

Anna Heintzelman, Assistant Secretary

AHeintzelman@CountryGreensCDD.org

34004 Alameda Drive
Sorrento, FL 32776

Seat 4
Appointed January 2017
Term expires November 2020

Crystal Jones, Assistant Secretary

CJones@CountryGreensCDD.org

34021 Cordoba Lane
Sorrento, FL 32776

Seat 2
Re-Appointed November 2018
Term expires November 2022

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Kristen Suit, District Manager

Kristen.Suit@inframark.com

Primary Contact

Inframark
313 Campus Street
Celebration, FL 34747
Ph. 407-566-1935
Fx. 407-566-2064
Website

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader